{"metadata":{"image":[],"title":"","description":""},"api":{"url":"/metadata/carriers.json","auth":"optional","method":"get","params":[],"results":{"codes":[{"name":"","code":"{\n    \"4PX\": \"4px\",\n    \"APC Postal Logistics\": \"apc\",\n    \"Asendia Germany\": \"asendia-de\",\n    \"Asendia UK\": \"asendia-uk\",\n    \"Asendia USA\": \"asendia-usa\",\n    \"Australia Post\": \"australia-post\",\n    \"Bpost\": \"bpost\",\n    \"Bpost international\": \"bpost-international\",\n    \"Canada Post\": \"canada-post\",\n    \"China EMS\": \"china-ems\",\n    \"China Post\": \"china-post\",\n    \"CNE Express\": \"cnexps\",\n    \"DHL Express\": \"dhl\",\n    \"Deutsche Post DHL\": \"dhl-germany\",\n    \"DHL eCommerce\": \"dhl-global-mail\",\n    \"DHL Global Mail Asia\": \"dhl-global-mail-asia\",\n    \"DPD International\": \"dpd\",\n    \"DPD Germany\": \"dpd-de\",\n    \"Chukouyi\": \"ec-firstclass\",\n    \"DPD France\": \"exapaq\",\n    \"FedEx\": \"fedex\",\n    \"Flyt Express\": \"flytexpress\",\n    \"Globegistics Inc.\": \"globegistics\",\n    \"Hua Han Logistics\": \"hh-exp\",\n    \"Hong Kong Post\": \"hong-kong-post\",\n    \"India Post International\": \"india-post-int\",\n    \"Jcex International Logistics\": \"jcex\",\n    \"Korea Post\": \"korea-post\",\n    \"La Poste\": \"la-poste-colissimo\",\n    \"LaserShip\": \"lasership\",\n    \"myHermes-UK\": \"myhermes-uk\",\n    \"Newgistics\": \"newgistics\",\n    \"OnTrac\": \"ontrac\",\n    \"PostNL International\": \"postnl-international\",\n    \"S.F. Express\": \"sf-express\",\n    \"S.F International\": \"sfb2c\",\n    \"Singapore Post\": \"singapore-post\",\n    \"Sunyou Logistics\": \"sypost\",\n    \"Taiwan Post\": \"taiwan-post\",\n    \"Thailand Thai Post\": \"thailand-post\",\n    \"TNT\": \"tnt\",\n    \"Topyou\": \"topyou\",\n    \"UBI Logistics \": \"ubi-logistics\",\n    \"UPS\": \"ups\",\n    \"UPS Mail Innovations\": \"ups-mi\",\n    \"USPS\": \"usps\",\n    \"Wanbang Logistics\": \"wanbexpress\",\n    \"Wise Express\": \"wise-express\",\n    \"Yanwen\": \"yanwen\",\n    \"YDH Express\": \"ydh-express\",\n    \"Yodel Domestic\": \"yodel\",\n    \"Yun Express\": \"yunexpress\",\n    \"Zinc\": \"zinc\"\n}","language":"json","status":200}]},"settings":"","examples":{"codes":[{"language":"curl","code":"curl https://tophatter.com/merchant_api/v1/metadata/carriers.json"}]}},"next":{"description":"","pages":[]},"title":"Carriers","type":"endpoint","slug":"carriers","excerpt":"These are the carriers supported by Tophatter that can be used to fulfill orders.","body":"","updates":["58683909cf50b61b0077f132","586839090619291b009b8ea3"],"order":4,"isReference":false,"hidden":false,"sync_unique":"","link_url":"","link_external":false,"_id":"5834b60a2957240f005e4704","category":{"sync":{"isSync":false,"url":""},"pages":[],"title":"Attributes","slug":"categories-facets-etc","order":6,"from_sync":false,"reference":false,"_id":"5834b5691a80690f00d31faf","project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe","version":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdc1","__v":0,"createdAt":"2016-11-22T21:15:21.322Z"},"user":"567f0baca74a1c0d003e1fba","githubsync":"","parentDoc":null,"__v":2,"createdAt":"2016-11-22T21:18:02.954Z","version":{"version":"1","version_clean":"1.0.0","codename":"","is_stable":true,"is_beta":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_deprecated":false,"categories":["567f0c07143cc60d00c1fdc2","56a9783109cb9c0d00f0c7d3","56a97837f834950d0037b363","56a9783b2d8fd90d0036eed6","56a979912d8fd90d0036eed8","5834b5691a80690f00d31faf","5834b5e4f775120f00c45f9d","5bf1a1473031e4005075ae14","5c64c200244bda003204b97f"],"_id":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdc1","__v":9,"createdAt":"2015-12-26T21:52:06.734Z","releaseDate":"2015-12-26T21:52:06.734Z","project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe"},"project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe"}