{"_id":"5834b60a2957240f005e4704","category":{"_id":"5834b5691a80690f00d31faf","project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe","version":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdc1","__v":0,"sync":{"url":"","isSync":false},"reference":false,"createdAt":"2016-11-22T21:15:21.322Z","from_sync":false,"order":6,"slug":"categories-facets-etc","title":"Attributes"},"user":"567f0baca74a1c0d003e1fba","githubsync":"","parentDoc":null,"__v":2,"version":{"_id":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdc1","__v":9,"project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe","createdAt":"2015-12-26T21:52:06.734Z","releaseDate":"2015-12-26T21:52:06.734Z","categories":["567f0c07143cc60d00c1fdc2","56a9783109cb9c0d00f0c7d3","56a97837f834950d0037b363","56a9783b2d8fd90d0036eed6","56a979912d8fd90d0036eed8","5834b5691a80690f00d31faf","5834b5e4f775120f00c45f9d","5bf1a1473031e4005075ae14","5c64c200244bda003204b97f"],"is_deprecated":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_beta":false,"is_stable":true,"codename":"","version_clean":"1.0.0","version":"1"},"project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe","updates":["58683909cf50b61b0077f132","586839090619291b009b8ea3"],"next":{"pages":[],"description":""},"createdAt":"2016-11-22T21:18:02.954Z","link_external":false,"link_url":"","sync_unique":"","hidden":false,"api":{"method":"get","results":{"codes":[{"status":200,"language":"json","code":"{\n  \"4PX\": \"4px\",\n  \"Australia Post\": \"australia-post\",\n  \"Canada Post\": \"canada-post\",\n  \"China EMS\": \"china-ems\",\n  \"China Post\": \"china-post\",\n  \"DHL Express\": \"dhl\",\n  \"Deutsche Post DHL\": \"dhl-germany\",\n  \"DHL eCommerce\": \"dhl-global-mail\",\n  \"DHL Global Mail Asia\": \"dhl-global-mail-asia\",\n  \"Chukouyi\": \"ec-firstclass\",\n  \"FedEx\": \"fedex\",\n  \"Hong Kong Post\": \"hong-kong-post\",\n  \"India Post International\": \"india-post-int\",\n  \"Korea Post\": \"korea-post\",\n  \"LaserShip\": \"lasership\",\n  \"OnTrac\": \"ontrac\",\n  \"PostNL International\": \"postnl-international\",\n  \"S.F. Express\": \"sf-express\",\n  \"S.F International\": \"sfb2c\",\n  \"Singapore Post\": \"singapore-post\",\n  \"Taiwan Post\": \"taiwan-post\",\n  \"UBI Logistics Australia\": \"ubi-logistics\",\n  \"UPS\": \"ups\",\n  \"UPS Mail Innovations\": \"ups-mi\",\n  \"USPS\": \"usps\",\n  \"Wise Express\": \"wise-express\",\n  \"Yodel Domestic\": \"yodel\",\n  \"Yun Express\": \"yunexpress\"\n}","name":""}]},"settings":"","examples":{"codes":[{"code":"curl https://tophatter.com/merchant_api/v1/metadata/carriers.json","language":"curl"}]},"auth":"optional","params":[],"url":"/metadata/carriers.json"},"isReference":false,"order":6,"body":"","excerpt":"These are the carriers supported by Tophatter that can be used to fulfill orders.","slug":"carriers","type":"endpoint","title":"Carriers"}