{"metadata":{"image":[],"title":"","description":""},"api":{"url":"/metadata/carriers.json","auth":"optional","settings":"","examples":{"codes":[{"language":"curl","code":"curl https://tophatter.com/merchant_api/v1/metadata/carriers.json"}]},"method":"get","params":[],"results":{"codes":[{"code":"{\n   \"4PX\":\"4px\",\n   \"Asendia Germany\":\"asendia-de\",\n   \"Asendia UK\":\"asendia-uk\",\n   \"Asendia USA\":\"asendia-usa\",\n   \"Australia Post\":\"australia-post\",\n   \"Bpost\":\"bpost\",\n   \"Bpost international\":\"bpost-international\",\n   \"Buy Logic International\":\"buylogic\",\n   \"Canada Post\":\"canada-post\",\n   \"China EMS\":\"china-ems\",\n   \"China Post\":\"china-post\",\n   \"CNE Express\":\"cnexps\",\n   \"DHL Express\":\"dhl\",\n   \"Deutsche Post DHL\":\"dhl-germany\",\n   \"DHL eCommerce\":\"dhl-global-mail\",\n   \"DHL Global Mail Asia\":\"dhl-global-mail-asia\",\n   \"Chukouyi\":\"ec-firstclass\",\n   \"FedEx\":\"fedex\",\n   \"Flyt Express\":\"flytexpress\",\n   \"Globegistics Inc.\":\"globegistics\",\n   \"Hua Han Logistics\":\"hh-exp\",\n   \"Hong Kong Post\":\"hong-kong-post\",\n   \"India Post International\":\"india-post-int\",\n   \"Jcex International Logistics\":\"jcex\",\n   \"Korea Post\":\"korea-post\",\n   \"La Poste\":\"la-poste-colissimo\",\n   \"myHermes-UK\":\"myhermes-uk\",\n   \"Newgistics\":\"newgistics\",\n   \"OnTrac\":\"ontrac\",\n   \"PostNL International\":\"postnl-international\",\n   \"S.F. Express\":\"sf-express\",\n   \"S.F International\":\"sfb2c\",\n   \"Singapore Post\":\"singapore-post\",\n   \"SMPL Logistics\":\"smpl\",\n   \"Sunyou Logistics\":\"sypost\",\n   \"Taiwan Post\":\"taiwan-post\",\n   \"Thailand Thai Post\":\"thailand-post\",\n   \"Topyou\":\"topyou\",\n   \"UBI Logistics \":\"ubi-logistics\",\n   \"UPS\":\"ups\",\n   \"UPS Mail Innovations\":\"ups-mi\",\n   \"USPS\":\"usps\",\n   \"Wanbang Logistics\":\"wanbexpress\",\n   \"Wise Express\":\"wise-express\",\n   \"Yanwen\":\"yanwen\",\n   \"YDH Express\":\"ydh-express\",\n   \"Yodel Domestic\":\"yodel\",\n   \"Yun Express\":\"yunexpress\"\n}","language":"json","status":200,"name":""}]}},"next":{"description":"","pages":[]},"title":"Carriers","type":"endpoint","slug":"carriers","excerpt":"These carriers can be used when fulfilling an order.","body":"","updates":[],"order":999,"isReference":false,"hidden":false,"sync_unique":"","link_url":"","link_external":false,"_id":"5f2b333fd62b7e0191562e0a","createdAt":"2020-08-05T22:31:27.197Z","user":"567f0baca74a1c0d003e1fba","category":{"sync":{"isSync":false,"url":""},"pages":[],"title":"Attributes","slug":"categories-facets-etc","order":6,"from_sync":false,"reference":false,"_id":"5834b5691a80690f00d31faf","project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe","version":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdc1","__v":0,"createdAt":"2016-11-22T21:15:21.322Z"},"version":{"version":"1","version_clean":"1.0.0","codename":"","is_stable":true,"is_beta":false,"is_hidden":false,"is_deprecated":false,"categories":["567f0c07143cc60d00c1fdc2","56a9783109cb9c0d00f0c7d3","56a97837f834950d0037b363","56a9783b2d8fd90d0036eed6","56a979912d8fd90d0036eed8","5834b5691a80690f00d31faf","5834b5e4f775120f00c45f9d","5bf1a1473031e4005075ae14","5c64c200244bda003204b97f"],"_id":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdc1","__v":9,"createdAt":"2015-12-26T21:52:06.734Z","releaseDate":"2015-12-26T21:52:06.734Z","project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe"},"project":"567f0c06143cc60d00c1fdbe","__v":0}